Pretty Much

Until fairly recently, I did not have a blog.

Also, I never used my social media like a blog (because I was embarrassed by my thoughts.  Imagine that!)

So I’m just going to take a blog post to do the thing that I missed out on doing when I was like… 15 years old.

I’m going to show you pictures of sexy men (all of whom are vastly under appreciated by the average female).

Like Jason Lee (in Almost Famous to be specific).

And Scott Foley (why yes, I am going to spend the next 3 weeks holed-up in my apartment re-watching Felicity and cursing that stupid bitch for picking the wrong guy!  And yes I know they did the whole stupid “time warp” thing and it didn’t work out but man, what a fucking cop-out that was!)

And the creme de la creme, ROB BENEDICT (swoon).  Yes he was also in Felicity, but he had not yet reached “hottie fo sho” status yet when the show ended.  He’s like a fine wine, getting better with age.

I hope you enjoyed as much as I do the sexy trifecta that make up the vast majority of my wet dreams.

Always,
Sheepgo2heaven

P.S. I’m going to eat at a super fabulous place later.  The resulting post will mostly (if not completely) make up for this.

One response to “Pretty Much

  1. maryfollowsthelamb

    Well, you are right here – none of them appeal to me.

Leave a Reply

